Call Now: (530) 763-0433
AA Self Storage Yuba City 1788 Lassen Blvd Yuba City, CA 95993 (530) 763-0433
Facility Reviews Summary
17 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

dan hopkins 09/16/17
Recommend: Yes
great place
everything was as advertised people were nice as can be

Armand D. 08/28/17
Recommend: Yes
AA Storage is friendly, professional, clean, and the security is superb.
My AA Storage experience has been fantastic! The security is top notch, the customer service has been great, and on top of that they let me use a dolly for free! And they let me use it for a few days. I feel very comfortable holding my stuff here...

Jason Hayek 08/07/17
Recommend: Yes
Allison and Matt
I was in many bad situations where my life was falling apart and needed a storage shed, Allison was extremely professional on the phone and awesome to talk to in person! Matt was also very polite and professional and due to my circumstances he waived my first months fee which allowed me to start getting my life back on track! I am very grateful for everything that they have done for me and i look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Woods 05/26/17
Recommend: Yes
Friendly and knowledgeable customer service, clean units
After my companion's sudden death, I was distraught when looking for a storage to pit our things. I had to get out of the house we shared together ad the pain was too great. The gals at AA ministorage tok the extra time and patience to walk me through the different sizes and prices that woukd be best for me. They made me feel safe and in good hands.

Anonymous 04/14/17
Recommend: Yes
Will rent again.
Friendly staff and great free tools to use.

Amber Anderson 03/25/17
Recommend: Yes
First time renting a storage unit and the front desk made it smooth and easy! The units are clean and secure, so far great experience.

Ted Langdell 02/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Helpful staff and ownership, clean, secure, well-maintained units
We've been storing items at AA Self Storage for almost a decade. Over the years, the Dress family and their staff have ensured that we've had safe, secure storage of our household and commercial property, and worked with us during some recent circumstances. We much appreciate their helpfulness, and the quality of the two facilities they own and operate. This is a gem of an operation, and you'd do well to store your stuff here.

m.lynch 10/20/16
Recommend: Yes
good service and prices
second time I have used this storage, great location. friendly staff.

Anonymous 06/18/16
Recommend: Yes
Super friendly!
Great facility. Really clean and the staff was super friendly when I moved in today. They even brought around water bottles for people who were at their units!

Anonymous 05/28/16
Recommend: Yes
Best facility in town by far!

Anonymous 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Cleanest storage facility in the town by far!

Anonymous 11/20/15
Recommend: Yes
Love all the animals...

Anonymous 10/19/15
Recommend: Yes
Friendly and clean!
Had SUCH a great move-in experience here! I appreciated how friendly the front-office staff was and how knowledgable they were. The manager was also so friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend renting here!

Anonymous 07/20/15
Recommend: Yes
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
I HAVE BEEN TO THIS MINI STORAGE! THE PEOPLE ARE SO HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY!! SO CLEAN!!

Anonymous 07/16/15
Recommend: Yes
Been there for a year ,,no problems
Reasonable rates

Anonymous 06/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Best In Town!
This is the ONLY place i'll store my things. They're the best

Anonymous 04/27/15
Recommend: Yes